Next Event » July 29 Regular Program – Fair Night (Wednesday) @ 6:30pm


Driver Websites

Driver Facebook Pages

Past Champions

IMCA modifieds

2014 “Felix” Todd Dart 2013 James Lee Tebon 2012 James Lee Tebon 2011 Jay Matthias 2010 Jay Matthias 2009 Shawn Kilgore 2008 “Felix” Todd Dart 2007 Benji LaCrosse 2006 Jared Siefert 2005 “Felix” Todd Dart 2004 Jeremy Jacobs 2003 “Felix” Todd Dart 2002 Jared Siefert 2001 “Felix” Todd Dart 2000 “Felix” Todd Dart & Randie Back 1999 George Henkel 1998 “Felix” Todd Dart 1997 Eugene Gregorich 1996 Eugene Gregorich 1995 Eugene Gregorich 1994 Eugene Gregorich 1993 Darrell Massart

IMCA stock cars

2014 Dave Bouche 2013 Dave Bouche 2012 Dave Bouche 2011 Troy Muench 2010 Charlie Kroll & Greg Gretz 2009 Mike Pierrard 2008 Matt Junio 2007 Matt Junio 2006 Eugene Gregorich 2005 Shawn Kilgore 2004 Craig Paque 2003 Shawn Kilgore 2002 Craig Paque 2001 Craig Paque 2000 Benji LaCrosse 1999 Larry Karcz, Jr. 1998 “Hot” Rod Snellenberger 1997 Sean Jerovetz 1996 Rob Waechter 1995 Jerry Wenzel 1994 “Chargin” Charlie Kroll 1993 John Gregorich

IMCA hobby stocks

2014 Jeremy Jauquet 2013 Scott Boulanger 2012 Tom Brumlic 2011 Brandon Peterson 2010 Luke Lemmens 2009 Frank Paul 2008 Dave DeGrave 2007 Keith Kickbusch 2006 Keith Kickbusch 2005 “The Eagle” Eddie Anschutz 2004 “The Eagle” Eddie Anschutz 2003 Joe Hegnet

IMCA northern sport mods

2014 Chris Budzban 2013 Bernie Reinhardt 2012 Bernie Reinhardt 2011 Brad Lautenbach 2010 Eric Arneson 2009 Cory Cochart 2008 Jeff “Pepe” Vlies 2007 Jeff DuBois

Street Stocks/NEW Super Stocks

2014 Geno Sternard 2013 Keith Kickbusch 2012 Dennis Weidner 2011 Tony Everard 2010 Geno Sternard 2009 Jeremy Wiitala 2008 John Sternard 2007 Scott Reinhardt 2006 Von Eytcheson 2005 Von Eytcheson & Mike Pierrard 2004 Aaron Thornton 2003 Troy Muench 2002 “Revin” Kevin Sternard 2001 Gregg Siebold 2000 Gregg Siebold 1999 Bernie Reinhardt 1998 Phil Faustini 1997 Shawn Olson 1996 Gregg Siebold 1995 Dave Bouche 1994 Rick Lemmens 1993 Jason Geyer


2007 Dan “The Man” Merkle 2006 Dan “The Man” Merkle 2005 Dan “The Man” Merkle 2004 Not Run 2003 Not Run 2002 Scott Reinhardt 2001 Jeremy Wiitala 2000 Greg Soukup 1999 Jay Naze 1998 Jay Naze 1997 Kevin Jandrin 1996 Aaron Thornton 1995 Rick LeMieux 1994 Bernie Reinhardt 1993 Paul LeBotte

4 Cylinders

2012 Joey Scoon 2011 Calvin Stueck 2010 Jeremy DuBois 2009 Kipp Burlo 2008 Tony Everard 2007 Tony Everard 2006 Tony Everard 2005 Tyler Smith 2004 Kenny Malcore 2003 Kenny Malcore

Driving Directions


By Edward Anschutz

(Sturgeon Bay, WI) July 19, 2015 Results- After a 3-wide battle Jamie Suchocki took home his second feature win in as many weeks at Thunderhill Raceway. Other feature winners were Greg Gretz (IMCA Modified), Jacob Zellner (IMCA Sport Mod), Dave Schmidt (IMCA Hobby Stock), Billy LeMieux (Street Stock) and Nathan Delsart (Thunder Truck). For video of the nightly races check out Pain Racing on Facebook or YouTube. For photos check out

Next Sunday, July 26 Door Counties favorite son, Greg Aregoni will be announcing the action. Night twelve will be brought to you by Woody’s Signs of…


Photos by Dan Lewis Photography –

By Edward Anschutz

(Sturgeon Bay, WI) July 12, 2015 Results- Jamie Suchocki out lasted Jeremy Anschutz to score his first IMCA Stock Car feature of the season at Thunderhill Raceway. Other feature winners were Greg Gretz (IMCA Modified), Josh Lambert (IMCA Sport Mod), Marcus Moede (IMCA Hobby Stock) & James Dahlstrom (Street Stock)

The drivers bike race and give-away will take place next Sunday at Thunderhill Raceway and be brought to you by Bissen Asphalt and Sturgeon Bay Sand & Gravel. Racing starts at 5:30pm

Rookie Kevin Luedtke…


Photos by Dan Lewis Photography –

By Edward Anschutz

(Sturgeon Bay, WI) July 5, 2015 Results- Josh Lambert scored the biggest win of his young career in the IMCA Sport Mods, out dueling defending track champ Chris Budzban for the win at Thunderhill Raceway. Other feature winners were Tyler Hackett (IMCA Modified), Shawn Havel (IMCA Stock Car), CJ Weckler (IMCA Hobby Stock) and Jeremy DuBois (Street Stock).

A total of 22 IMCA Sport Mods took the green flag for the 40 lap $1000 to win main event. Draw redraw format put Chris Budzban…